Protect Yourself From Crime

Introducing “Ask Eevie” blog No. 1 – Protect Yourself from Crime. (Miss Eevie is a character from heartwarming stories authored by Maxine Billings. Drop by and get acquainted with this wise Aunt who can only express her love, guidance and maternal concern to all who she meets.

"Ask Eevie" Advice & Inspirational Column

Hey, y’all!  Welcome to my home on the web and my first blog!  I’m so excited to be here, and I just want to thank you all for stopping by and giving me a few minutes of your time.  You know, life can be hard at times.  There are so many things we all face so I been trying to figure out what to write about first.  CRIMINALAnd since there’s always something on the news about crime, I thought I’d talk about that.  And since I’m still new to all this modern-day technology, my niece Paula helped me search the Internet for some information to share with you about how you can try and keep you and your family safe.

Here’s a link to one of the sites we found:   http://realestate.msn.com/article.aspx?cp-documentid=23325335.  Please check it out as soon as possible because it’s important.  Even though I don’t know all of you and your…

View original post 126 more words

Leave a Reply

